Prince & The New Power Generation – Goldnigga

Label: Paisley Park (2)

Catalog#: 9362-45808-2

Format: CD, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 1993

Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Pop Rap, RnB/Swing


1 Intro [0:10]

2 Get Wild (5:54)

3 2 Whom It May Concern [4:34]

4 P. Control (3:50)

5 1+ 1+1 Is 3 (6:12)

6 Gold [5:48]

7 Blue Light (4:03)

8 Boom (5:08)

9 Calhoun Square (3:55)

10 Annie Christian (6:26)

11 Willing & Able (6:06)

12 D.M.S.R. (Dance, Music, Sex, Romance) (4:54)

13 2045: Radical Man (3:06)

14 III (3:46)

15 Life ‘O’ The Party (4:54)

16 The Sacrifice Of Victor (8:29)


Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By [Keyboard] – Levi Seacer Jr.

Coordinator [Municipal Production Coordination] – Paul Bishow

Drums – Michael Bland

Engineer – Eric Gertsch, Geoff Workman, Mark Plati, Tom Garneau

Engineer [Assistant] – Jack Joseph Puig, Phil Hamilton

Engineer [Mixing] – Eric Gertsch, Steve Hobbs

Engineer [Mixing] [Assistant] – Mick Guzauski, Rich Travali

Producer, Engineer, Programmed By – Tommy Lee Simms

Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet – Candy Dulfer

Turntables [Scratching], Drum Programmibg – Tony Mosley

Vocals, Drum Programming, Programmed By [Keyboard], Engineer, Producer – Prince

Written-By, Arranged By – Prince And The New Power Generation


Recorded at Paisley Park Studios, Edemplain Recording Studios, The Hit Factory, Unique Studios, Ocean Way.

Mixed at Little Mountain Sound, Edemplain Recording Studios.

For Richard=[K]

E1, E7, E9 and E11 contain samples from “Pump Pump” & “Gangsta 4 Life” written by D. Gaines, L. Hughes, N. Larkin, M. Walker, E. Townsend and G. E. Puryear, published by Doug’s Choice, Warp Music, and Perfect Pitch Music.

E2 and E7 contain samples from “Dyin’ To Live” written by L. Hardaway and A. Nance, published by Perfect Pitch Music.

E7 contains excerpts from “White Horse” written by Larry Weiss, published by Airfield Music Inc.

The catalog number is printed on the spine as “9362-45808-2”.

You need a premium account before acces this area.